What would you do today if you are going to Die tomorrow?

 

To be honest this is not my thought , I read it somewhere and I had to share it here !

This question is a life changing one, What would you do today if this is your last day on earth?

We are talking about the things that gives you that blissful feeling , which fills your heart with Joy like dancing , painting , running , creating things for all your loved ones , helping somebody , giving away things to those who need , anything that makes you super happy !

What is that thing you always wanted to and no way you want to die without doing it ?

Now wen you know what is it , start putting more effort and time doing that thing in Life till we are alive !

Whom would you want to meet before you go ? May be try to meet those people more often , try to talk to them more , try to make them happier !!

Because whether you want to hear it or not, we don’t know which day is the last one !

PS: Let me know your thoughts about it in the comments !

Have a great Day !

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “What would you do today if you are going to Die tomorrow?

Add yours

    1. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this content together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. This is terrific advice. I’d always planned to take acting and writing classes, but I figured, “I’ll do it after I retire.” Then in 2012, when I was 52, I was diagnosed with kidney cancer. Short-story version: Least aggressive of the kidney cancer types, surgery, stress, a few medical bills. No treatments. I got off easy, in my opinion.

    Once I recovered, I took acting, voice-over, and playwriting classes. That led to memoir classes, and now I’m blogging my way toward my first memoir (and a nine-month memoir-writing class starting this fall).

    Cancer made me focus on what gives me joy now. Sometimes that kind of scare is what it takes. I hope your readers take your advice and don’t wait for something like that or rely on “I’ll get around to it later.”

    Thanks for the thought-provoking post.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Speaking only for myself, fear was holding me back. I’d had some experience writing creatively when I was much younger, but when people were critical, it hurt so much that I gave up for years.

        When I started the acting and writing classes, I found a local theater where people challenge you, but they do so with love and understanding. This theater is a safe place to experiment, and encouragement is the focus, not harsh criticism and humiliation. (For folks in the Seattle area, this is the place I’m talking about: http://www.freeholdtheatre.org/)

        Perhaps you could find a local dance studio where that kind of compassion is part of their philosophy. Maybe if you sign up for a basic class that doesn’t take too much time and money, you can get a small taste of what’s available. It can become addictive, but it’s the best addiction I’ve ever had.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

